SPONSORED: Bungalower is a proud sponsor of the Orlando Fringe Bike Valet in Loch Haven Park.

For two weeks over 30,000 people come to the theater festival to partake in the plays, beer garden, and general weirdness that is Orlando Fringe. The parking is limited and can be a nightmare, so we are happy to say that by supporting this bike valet, we can make the celebration that much more enjoyable. Volunteers will check your bike and babysit it while you enjoy the festival.

This year the valet is located on the eastern edge of the festivities, right on the new Orlando Urban Trail extension that runs through the park. See the hi tech map below.

BIKE VALET HOURS: 
Thursday, May 19 – 5 pm-Midnight
Friday, May 20 – 5pm-Midnight
Saturday, May 21 – 10am-Midnight
Sunday, May 22 – 10am-Midnight
Monday, May 23 – 5pm-Midnight
Tuesday, May 24 – 5pm-Midnight
Wednesday, May 25 – 5pm-Midnight
Thursday, May 26 – 5pm-Midnight
Friday, May 27 – 5pm-Midnight
Saturday, May 28 – 10am-Midnight
Sunday, May 29 – 10am-Midnight
Monday, May 30 – 10am-TBD

If you’d like to support the valet by volunteering, click HERE. If you’d like to consider becoming a last minute sponsor of the valet and exposing your brand to those aforementioned 30,000 people, while promoting cycling, reach out to our editor at [email protected]

13267971_963101793788516_2407386463760923006_n

Brendan O'Connor

Editor in Chief of Bungalower.com

Leave a comment

Have something to say? Type it below. Holding back can give you pimples.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.