Local Orlando musicians are banding together to create a benefit compilation album for the Pulse tragedy victims and their families, with all proceeds go to the Equality Florida GoFundMe page. Editor’s note: All funds from that page are now being pooled together with the OneOrlando Fund.

The effort is being spearheaded by Deland-based North Avenue Studios (Facebook | Website), which is donating studio and mixing time for all of the songs.
Click HERE to see the song lineup and to buy the album. Bands included in the album so far are:
Drew Williams
The Welzeins
Thrift House
Marc with a C
Timothy Eerie
Vova Zen
The Actomatics
Plane versus Cult
Kevin Maines
Common Man
Ian Cummings
Tyler Reinholt
Nicholas Roberts
Jessica Flood and the Sleepless Breeders
Swift Knuckle Solution

Brendan O'Connor

Editor in Chief of Bungalower.com

Leave a comment

Have something to say? Type it below. Holding back can give you pimples.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.