Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Evening Exchange at East End Market

March 15 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Various prices

Howdy neighbors…. We are excited to announce a new event series at the market.

Starting Friday March 15th and each 3rd Friday (6-10pm) we’ll be hosting an event we’re calling the Evening Exchange (EvEx).

One of our core missions at East End is to be a venue where the foodprenuers and artisan makers of Central Florida take center stage.

Through our programming, long term merchants, kitchen users and rotating pop-ups we’ve always worked to empower folks looking to bring authentic and innovative products and services to our community.

The Evening Exchange (EvEx) is expanding this vision with a signature monthly event where our area’s best, come together for an evening to delight, inspire and empower Central Floridians.

With live interactive workshops, trendsetting makers, culinary demonstration, specialty cocktails bars, food specials and all of you hanging with your neighbors it will be an incredibly synergistic event. One that we hope creates an ecosystem to nurture more homegrown concepts, mash-ups and memorable moments in our fair City.

We want to showcase all the incredible local makers, retailers, curators, thought leaders and risk takers. As a community this event is our chance to show off the amazing talent we have right here in Central Florida and to celebrate the vibrant place we call home.

It’s a free event but click on the ticket link to visit our website for the absolute latest details.

Modern Calligraphy Workshop: Acrylic Signs – by Littera
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/modern-calligraphy-workshop-acrylic-sign-tickets-56586151703

Alcohol Ink 101: 8×10″ Artwork- by Lemesto
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/alcohol-ink-101-8×10-artwork-tickets-56919878890

Floral Workshop- by Porch Therapy
http://www.porchtherapy.com/east-end-flower-workshop/evening-exchange-floral-workshop

DOMU How to Make Gyoza Demonstration. There will be a sign-up sheet for this workshop at the counter upstairs in the APEX.

Evening Jewelry Workshop- by Gypset
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/gypset-night-market-workshop-tickets-57042080398

Vendors
Vendor Instagram Handle
Gidget Mobile Boutique @shopgidget
Hanger & Cloth @hangerandcloth
Rockhaus Metals @rockhausmetals
Naked Bar Soap @nakedbarsoapco
Everbee @shopeverbee
Bahaari @bahaari_ea
Deli Fresh Threads @delifreshthreads
Julie Habers Ceramics @harbjul
Beaux Studios @beauxstudios
Gypset @gypsetco
Swan City @swancityorlando
Woof Orlando @wooforlando
Littera @lit.te.ra
Brott’s Beard Care @brottsbeardcare
Owl’s Attic @the_owls_attic
The Folklohr @thefolklohr
Project Luna Rock @projectlunarock
JB Oak Barrel @jboakbarrel
Depalma World @depalmaworld
Bloomwolf Studio @bloomwolfstudio
La Empanda @laempanadatruck
Papa Llama @papallamaco
Mochi Dochi @mochidochico
Humble Bumble Kombucha @humblebumblekombucha
Lemesto @lemesto.art
Bottom Stung Bee Keepers LLC @beestungbeekeepersllc
Semilla Nativa @semillanativa_us
Domu @domufl
Secret Society Goods @secretsocietygoods
Foundation Records @foundationcollegepark
Fleeting Farming @fleetfarming
Porch Therapy @porchtherapy