Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Orlando Flea

September 16 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 16, 2018 at 12:00pm

Various prices

Orlando Flea is an indoor makers market featuring a curated collection of local and regional artisans, designers and creators, along with live music, a full bar and local small bites.

The fun takes place Sunday, September 16th, from 12 pm – 4 pm in Downtown Orlando at the large, charming, natural light-filled two-story venue (with rooftop bar!) called Celine Orlando.

Created by Mark Baratelli, Orlando Flea is a collaborative project hosted by The Daily City & RedFork Marketing.

Orlando Flea has a mission to create a community around supporting and celebrating our region’s creative small business owners as well as creating a cool event for all to enjoy! There’s an inspiration and energy that comes from being around creative people doing what they love and Orlando Flea wants to be the hub for that energy and experience.

VENDORS:
Hillery Powers instagram.com/hillerypowers
Land of Alice  instagram.com/landofalicestudio
Edward R Knives  instagram.com/ed_jits
Korrthy Creations  instagram.com/korrthy
Ledo Design  instagram.com/sleds
Lure Paper Goods instagram.com/lurepapergoods
Swan City  instagram.com/swancityorlando
Mercantile Coffee Co.  instagram.com/mercantilecoffeeco
Naked Bar Soap Co. LLC  instagram.com/nakedbarsoapco
Livnglo Vintage instagram.com/livnglo
Just Okay instagram.com/justokaythings
Illuma Cosmetics  instagram.com/illumabeauty
Caycakes Bakery instagram.com/Caycakesbakery
Half Baked Bites instagram.com/halfbakedbites
Avenue A Eatery  instagram.com/avenueaeatery
Sweet City Gelato  instagram.com/sweetcitygelato
Orlando Shirts  instagram.com/Orlandoshirts
Brott’s Beard Care  instagram.com/brottsbeardcare
Crescent Creepers  instagram.com/Crescent_creepers
Lake Holden Lather  instagram.com/lakeholdenlather
Vitavie Organics instagram.com/VitavieOrganics
Deli Fresh Threads  instagram.com/delifreshthreads
Minik Collection  instagram.com/minik_collection
Hayley Frankenstein  instagram.com/hayleyfrankenstein
Gezellig Cookies instagram.com/gezelligcookies
Pao Pao Collections instagram.com/paopaocollections
Lou Jewels instagram.com/myloujewels
Secret Society Goods instagram.com/secretsocietygoods
Cute And Clay instagram.com/cuteandclay
Koozeh Pottery instagram.com/koozehpottery
La Baniels Vintage instagram.com/labanielsvintage
Chiffon Cat Vintage instagram.com/thechiffoncatvintage
Propject Pop instagram.com/EatProjectPop
DePalma World instagram.com/depalmaworld
Macrame Momma instagram.com/macramemomma
Form Function Form instagram.com/formfunctionform

VENDORS: We’re fUll for September but please fill out our Application for our potential future dates: https://goo.gl/forms/B7rBVJvLm3cpew393

Learn more at www.orlandoflea.com
Instagram: @orlandoflea

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cost:
Various prices
Event Categories:
, , , , , ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/2107775576177406/

Venue

Celine Orlando
22 South Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801 US
+ Google Map