Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Literature

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2020

ONLINE – Story Hour with Ashleigh Gardner

March 28 @ 8:00 pm - April 30 @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday and Saturday, repeating indefinitely

FREE

A weekly live reading of public domain classic literature read by a professional actor and theatre dramaturg with a Master’s Degree in English lit. Wednesdays and Fridays Family-friendly lit 8pm EST (7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT) Thursdays and Saturdays Gothic and dramatic lit 8pm EST (7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT) The current books we’re reading are Little Women on W/F and Two Years Before the Mast on Th/Sat. As we finish these books, I’ll probably move on to short stories or shorter…

Find out more »
+ Export Events