Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

15 Days of Pom Pom’s Anniversary Celebration

December 26, 2020 - January 9, 2021

Various prices
In 2005, we made the leap and opened Pom Pom’s Teahouse and Sandwicheria, an exciting new concept in what would come to be known as Orlando’s Milk District.
Over the years, we have grown to know and love so many who have decided to make Pom’s part of their life.
We would love to throw a big party, but instead, we’re celebrating for a full fifteen days of customer appreciation promotions, highlighting the food, beverages, art, and people that make Pom Pom’s special.
Sat. December 26 | 15th Anniversary Celebration
Sun. December 27 | Surprise giveaway with @themilkdistrict on Instagram
Mon. December 28 | $1.50 Local Beer all day
Tue. December 29 | 15% of Lunch proceeds donated to Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
Wed. December 30 | 15% off Mama Ling Ling’s Thanksgiving Sandwich after 5:15 PM
THu. December 31 | Walls of Pom Pom’s | Visual Artist Spotlight
Fri. January 1, 2021 | $1.50 Local Beer all day
Sat. January 2 | Giveaway! Catering for 15-People. Enter with each sandwich purchase.
Sun. January 3 | 15% off your check if you follow @themilkdistrict + @pompomsteahouse on instagram
Mon. January 4 | 15% off food order at Pom Pom’s Downtown @ Finnhenry’s
Tue. January 5 | First 15 people – get a free $15 Gift Certificate with $15 purchase
wed. January 6 | Pom Pom’s Day Proclamation
Thu. January 7 | 15% off any vegan sandwich
Fri. January 8 | Free gift with purchase
Sat. January 9 | 15% of Lunch proceeds donated to One Pulse Foundation