Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Evening Exchange at East End

April 19 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Various prices

Howdy neighbors…. Each 3rd Friday of the month (6-10pm), we host an event called the Evening Exchange (EvEx).

One of our core missions at East End is to be a venue where the foodprenuers and artisan makers of Central Florida take center stage.

Through our programming, long term merchants, kitchen users and rotating pop-ups we’ve always worked to empower folks looking to bring authentic and innovative products and services to our community.

The Evening Exchange (EvEx) is an expansion of this vision with a signature monthly event where our area’s best, come together for an evening to delight, inspire and empower Central Floridians.
With live interactive workshops, trendsetting makers, culinary demonstration, specialty cocktails bars, food specials and all of you hanging with your neighbors it is always an incredible event.

One that we hope creates an ecosystem to nurture more homegrown concepts, mash-ups and memorable moments in our fair City.

Our goals is to showcase all the incredible local makers, retailers, curators, thought leaders and risk takers. As a community this event is our chance to show off the amazing talent we have right here in Central Florida and to celebrate the vibrant place we call home.

Other than the workshops it’s a free event enjoy – Do please click on the ticket link to visit our website for the absolute latest details.

Beginner Wood Burning: Spoon or Coaster Workshop by Alyssa Makes Something
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/beginner-wood-burning-spoon-or-coaster-workshop-tickets-58042905894

Save The Bees Workshop by Bottom Stung Beekeepers LLC
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/save-the-bees-tickets-59678116854

Living Portrait by Porch Therapy [SOLD OUT]
http://www.porchtherapy.com/workshop/evening-exchange-living-portrait

How To Make Kombucha by Humble Bumble Kombucha
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/humble-bumble-kombucha-brewing-workshop-tickets-59934953058

How to Shuck, Eat and Prepare Florida Oysters with East End’s Chef Jes Tantalo
https://www.eastendmkt.com/events/how-to-shuck-and-prepare-florida-oysters/

Vendor List:
Bottom Stung Beekeepers @bottomstungbeekeepersllc
Alyssa Makes Something @alyssamakessomething
Humble Bumble Kombucha @humblebumblekombucha
The Owl’s Attic @the_owls_attic
Peace Petals @peacepetalsart
Rockhaus Metals @rockhausmetals
Kate Knots @kateknots
Earth Girl Products @earthgirlproducts
The Spunky Stork @spunkystork
Just Okay Things @justokayco
Minik Collection @minik_collection
Brandelane @brandlane
Hanger & Cloth @hangerandcloth
Gypset @gypsetco
Nicole Macaron @nicolemacaronco
Bahaari @bahaari_ea
Urban Apothecary @urban_apothecary
Swan City @swancityorlando
Every Other Weekend @everyotherweekend
Rattlesnake Soap Co. @rattlesnakesoapco
DePalma World @depalmaworld
Overeasy Events @overeasy_events
Wandering Ash Tree @wanderingashtree
Koozeh @koozehpottery
Katinka’s Nourishing Kitchen @katinkas.nourishing.kitchen
Almacandles @alma_candles
Bet’s Bars @bets_bars
Plants and Pamperin’ @plantsandpamperin
Lavender Menace @lavendermenacedesigns
Ceylon Hut @theceylonhut
Nearby Naturals @nearbynaturals
Oyster Bob’s Nautical Nonsense Traveling Oyster Bar Company LLC @oysterbobsnauticalnonsense
Pass Progressive Cuisine @thepassprogressivecuisine
The Van Cam @the.vancam
Sugar Rush Marshmallows @sugarrushmarshmallows
Porch Therapy @porchtherapy
Domu @domufl