Loading Events

← Back to Events

Will’s Pub

+ Google Map
1042 N Mills Avenue
Orlando, FL 32803 United States

October 2019

Foreign Dissent 6: International Punk Rock Party (pre-FEST)

October 28 @ 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Will’s Pub, 1042 N Mills Avenue
Orlando, FL 32803 United States
+ Google Map
$10

Foreign Dissent is an epic, annual International Punk Rock Party featuring foreign punk bands stopping in Orlando before heading to Gainesville for THE FEST. When & Where: October 28 at Will's Pub Price: $10 (tickets on sale now) Ages: 18+ Food: V’s Vegan Diner!!! BANDS PLAYING FD6: Great Grief (Iceland) https://greatgrief.bandcamp.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KXLQyHamJo0 Fresh (England) https://freshpunks.bandcamp.com/track/daytime https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oPRxPKWhp60 Bad Waitress (Canada) https://badwaitress.bandcamp.com/releases https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fWqmjOvHWaw Teenage Bubblegums (Italy) https://teenagebubblegums.bandcamp.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nOFFb1N1_7w Good Friend (Ireland) https://goodfriend.bandcamp.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3BNKsS-f1NU Forever Unclean (Denmark) https://foreverunclean.bandcamp.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8GCQRIc_8S8 Chloe Hawes (England) https://chloehawes.bandcamp.com…

Find out more »

November 2019

Quintron & Miss Pussycat w/ Three Brained Robot

November 15 @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Will’s Pub, 1042 N Mills Avenue
Orlando, FL 32803 United States
+ Google Map
$12

Quintron and Miss Pussycat have been making genre-defying noise and hard rocking dance music in New Orleans for over fifteen years. The majority of their 14 full-length albums have the psychedelic soul of traditional New Orleans party music filtered through a tough distorted Hammond B-3 and a cache of self- made electronic instruments. MISS PUSSYCAT plays maracas and sings, as well as entertaining all age groups with her highly amusing Technicolor puppet shows. Hers are complex puppet shows beautifully crafted…

Find out more »
+ Export Events